IT Maintenance

IT Maintenance Committee Members

  • Brian Brown
  • Stephanie Chaisson
  • Laramie Combs
  • Lori Cornell
  • David Earp
  • Ted Eberhard
  • Sandy Evans
  • Jason Grubb
  • Bill Gulliver
  • Tena Gulliver
  • James Hayes
  • Anne Heath
  • David Jamison
  • Tamara Lamont
  • Jonah Miller
  • Kevin Patterson
  • Misti Reese
  • Richard Shook
  • James Webb

Current IT Maintenance Schedule

You must log in as an App State Faculty, Staff or Student to view the Current IT Maintenance Schedule.

Committee Minutes & Announcements

Appalachian State users logged into their university Google account can view maintenance committee meeting minutes on Google Drive.