IT Executive Council Membership

IT Executive Council and Data Trustees Council Membership

  1. Jane Barghothi, Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
  2. Talana Bell, Chief Financial Officer for Academic Affairs
  3. J.J. Brown, Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
  4. Matt Dull, Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
  5. Alyson Ebaugh,  Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
  6. Hank Foreman, Vice Chancellor/Chief of Staff
  7. Megan Hayes, Associate Vice Chancellor/Chief Communication Officer
  8. David Jamison, University Controller, Finance and Administration
  9. Troy Johnson, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
  10. Heather Langdon, Executive Director Institutional Research, Assessment and Planning
  11. Dan Layzell, Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
  12. Tony Lombardo, Senior Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance and Operations
  13. Paul Meggett,  General Counsel 
  14. Neva Specht, Interim Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor
  15. Keith Werner, Chief Information Officer (Chairperson)
  16. James Webb, Chief Information Security Officer and Deputy CIO
  17. Julie Taubman, Director of IT Project Management Office