IT Gov BoD Membership

IT Governance Board of Directors Membership (and Alternates)

  1. Interim AVC Academic Affairs & CIO, Tom Van Gilder
  2. Deputy Chief Communication Officer, Donna Gallo
  3. Registrar,  Ethel Hayes (Interim Registrar)
  4. Chief Information Security Officer, James Webb (Chairperson) (Andrew Mapley)
  5. Senior Director of Finance and Systems for Campus Services, Josh Bolick (John Eckman)
  6. Director of Business Systems, Kevin Patterson (Richard Shook)
  7. Executive Director of Advancement Services, Colleen Deal (Roger Brandon)
  8. Director of IT Enterprise Applications & Analytics, Jason Grubb
  9. Director and Chief Technology Solutions Officer of IT Infrastructure Services, David Earp
  10. Director of IT Support, Tom McDonnell
  11. Director of Systems & Research Computing, Justin Cervero
  12. Interim Director of Academic Technologies, Emory Maiden  (Greg Simmons)
  13. Director of Library Systems & Automation, Scott Rice 
  14. Director of Strategic Analytics and Institutional Research, Rick Sears 
  15. Faculty Senate Technology Representative, Herb Brown
  16. Senior Associate Athletics Director, Jonathan Reeder
  17. Director of Office of Disability Resources and ADA/504 Coordinator, Maranda Maxey
  18. Director of Project Management Office, Julie Taubman, (Miranda Warren) 
  19. ITS Executive Assistant, Crystal Weisner (Administrator)